After Summer: The ultimate care treatment

Summer is slowly but surely coming to an end. And with it lazy days full of sun, beach and wonderfully salty air. The skin brown, the hair naturally bleached and our mood relaxed. What was the long-awaited break for our soul meant stress par excellence for our hair.

So now it's your turn! Let's pamper them with moisture, care and nutrients so that we still look healthy and radiant when the holiday is long gone. How it works? We share our most valuable tips with you!
How it works? We share our most valuable tips with you!

3 magic words: care, care, care

The solution is as simple as it is ingenious - your hair now needs nothing but care. And ideally both during and after your return from vacation. The sun has made the hair drier, more brittle and more sensitive. Damage can be seen immediately on blond hair. So it's time to calm her down. With the Blonde Masque by AUTHentic Blonde you probably already nourished your hair on vacation. If not, just put the mask at the top of your feel good shopping list now and apply it once a week. How about wallowing in holiday memories while you wait? After the small but fine home treatment you will definitely look well rested.

Always a care ace up your sleeve

Hair like fresh from the salon? You can do this at home with the right products. Our Blonde Pearl Masque is the perfect complement to the Blonde Masque. The natural ingredients give your blonde hair exactly what it needs right now: Moisture at it's best! But not only that: The blonde tone of your hair can change as a result of the sun. To transform this into a cooler, nobler and more autumnal tone, the Pearl Masque is your ideal companion. Thanks to our AUTHentic Blonde series, your hair will not only be pampered with natural ingredients, but the color brilliance will also be refined. For you this means: mission accomplished!

The ultimate care ritual by blonde expert Ayse Auth

How does the way from a brittle summer blonde to a radiantly healthy, naturally highlighted mane succeed? The care ritual of the blonde expert in German-speaking countries, Ayse Auth, puts it in a nutshell:

"Leave Blonde Masque on overnight once a week and apply Blonde Pearl Masque from scalp to ends twice a week."

So the hair is optimally supplied with natural ingredients. Due to the matting of the Pearl Masque, your hair shines in a cool, autumnal shade. We wish you a lot of fun with your personal care treatment and a lot of joy with your radiant appearance!

After Summer: Das ultimative Pflegetreatment

Der Sommer neigt sich langsam aber sicher dem Ende entgegen. Und damit auch lazy days voller Sonne, Strand und herrlich salziger Luft. Die Haut braun, die Haare natürlich erblondet und unsere Stimmung entspannt. Was für unsere Seele die langersehnte Auszeit war, bedeutete für unsere Haare Stress par excellence.

Deshalb sind jetzt sie dran! Verwöhnen wir sie mit Feuchtigkeit, Pflege und Nährstoffen, damit wir auch dann noch gesund und strahlend wirken, wenn der Urlaub längst Geschichte ist.
Wie das funktioniert? Wir teilen unsere wertvollsten Tipps mit Ihnen!

3 Zauberwörter: Pflege, Pflege, Pflege

Die Lösung ist so einfach wie genial – Ihre Haare benötigen jetzt nichts anderes als Pflege. Und das am besten sowohl im, als auch nach der Rückkehr aus dem Urlaub. Durch die Sonne ist das Haar trockener, spröder und empfindlicher geworden. Gerade blonden Haaren sieht man eine Schädigung sofort an. Es wird also höchste Zeit, sie zu beruhigen. Durch die Blonde Masque von AUTHentic Blonde haben Sie Ihr Haar wahrscheinlich ohnehin bereits im Urlaub mit Nährstoffen versorgt. Wenn nicht, setzen Sie die Maske jetzt einfach ganz oben Ihre Feel-good-Shopping-Liste und wenden Sie sie einmal wöchentlich an. Wie wäre es, in der Wartezeit in Urlaubserinnerungen zu schwelgen? Nach dem kleinen aber feinen Home Treatment sehen Sie auf jeden Fall bestens erholt aus. Ihren Haaren sei Dank!

Immer ein Pflege-Ass im Ärmel

Haare wie frisch aus dem Salon? Mit den richtigen Produkten geht das auch zuhause. Unsere Blonde Pearl Masque ist die perfekte Ergänzung zur Blonde Masque. Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe geben Ihrem blonden Haar genau das, was es jetzt benötigt: Feuchtigkeit at it’s best! Doch nicht nur das: Durch die Sonne kann sich der Blondton Ihrer Haare verändern. Um diesen in einen kühleren, edleren und herbstlicheren Ton zu verwandeln, ist die Pearl Masque Ihr optimaler Begleiter. Dank unserer AUTHentic Blonde Serie werden Ihre Haare nicht nur mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen verwöhnt, sondern auch die Farbbrillanz veredelt. Für Sie bedeutet das: Mission Accomplished!

Das ultimative Pflegeritual von Blond-Expertin Ayse Auth

Wie gelingt der Weg vom spröden Sommerblond zur strahlend gesunden, natürlich gesträhnten Mähne? Das Pflegeritual der Blond-Expertin im deutschsprachigen Raum, Ayse Auth, bringt es auf den Punkt:

„Lassen Sie einmal wöchentlich die Blonde Masque über Nacht einwirken und tragen Sie die Blonde Pearl Masque zweimal wöchentlich von der Kopfhaut bis in die Spitzen auf.“

So ist das Haar optimal mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen versorgt. Durch die Abmattierung der Pearl Masque erstrahlt Ihr Haar in einem herbstlich-kühlen Farbton. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Vergnügen bei Ihrem persönlichen Pflege-Treatment und viel Freude bei Ihrem strahlenden Auftritt!