„If you can dream it,

you can do it.”

Walt Disney

Blonde hair has fascinated me since I was a child. From the age of six I really wanted to have light hair! So I doused them in lemon juice and left them in the sun hoping they would lighten up.

I grew up in poor conditions in a remote village in Turkey. Every now and then I came across advertisements or photographs of beautiful, mostly blonde womenThese images burned deep into my childhood soul. They influence my creative power until today. Why? Because for me these women were way more than just photo models. They were my heroines! Strong and graceful, beautiful and smart, authentic and passionate. Inhabitants of a magical world that I could only dream of at that time. The key to this world? Blonde hair.

The key to this world? Clearly: blond hair.

For me, the unique AUTHentic Blonde products with their extremely high-quality, natural formula are the result of a lifelong love story.

Ayse Auth

Today I look at this little girl with love and her big dream of a universe where blonde hair, strong women and holistic beauty play the leading roles. I'm so proud of her for going the distance and never being intimidated!

To this day, I live my vision of bringing out the best in women. And that's a lot more than just blonde hair. Women who feel beautiful, feel safe. They seem to be more in tune with themselfes. As a result, they make more powerful decisions and live more authentically and happily overall. And that's what life is all about!

It's no coincidence that I named my hair care product AUTHentic Blonde Authenticity is my guiding principle as well as my claim to life. And the best blonde care ever.

„If you can dream it,

you can do it.”

Walt Disney

Blondes Haar faszinierte mich bereits als Kind. Schon mit sechs Jahren wollte ich unbedingt helle Haare haben! Also übergoss ich sie mit Zitronensaft, ging damit in die Sonne und hoffte, dass sie heller würden.

Aufgewachsen bin ich unter ärmlichen Bedingungen in einem abgeschiedenen Dorf in der Türkei. Hin und wieder begegneten mir Werbeaufnahmen oder Fotografien von wunderschönen, zumeist blonden Frauen. Diese Bilder brannten sich tief in meine Kinderseele ein. Sie beeinflussen meine schöpferische Kraft bis zum heutigen Tag. Warum das so ist? Weil diese Frauen für mich viel mehr waren, als bloße Fotomodelle. Sie waren meine Heldinnen! Stark und anmutig, schön und klug, authentisch und leidenschaftlich. Bewohnerinnen einer magischen Welt, in die ich mich damals nur hineinträumen konnte.

Der Schlüssel zu dieser Welt? Ganz klar: blonde Haare.

Die einzigartigen AUTHentic Blonde-Produkte mit ihrer extrem hochwertigen, natürlichen Rezeptur sind für mich der krönende Abschluss einer lebenslangen Liebesgeschichte.

Ayse Auth

Heute blicke ich voller Liebe auf dieses kleine Mädchen und ihren großen Traum von einem Universum, in dem blondes Haar, starke Frauen und ganzheitliche Schönheit die Hauptrolle spielen. Ich bin so stolz auf sie, dass sie sich auf den Weg gemacht hat und sich niemals hat einschüchtern lassen!

Bis heute lebe ich meine Vision, das Beste aus Frauen herauszuholen. Und das ist viel mehr, als einfach nur blondes Haar. Frauen, die sich schön fühlen, fühlen sich sicher. Sie sind mehr mit sich selbst im Einklang. Dadurch treffen sie kraftvollere Entscheidungen und leben insgesamt authentischer und glücklicher. Und genau darum geht es doch im Leben!

Es ist kein Zufall, dass ich meiner Haarpflege den Namen AUTHentic Blonde gegeben habe. Authentizität ist ebenso mein Leitbild, wie mein Anspruch an das Leben. Und an die beste Blond-Pflege, die es gibt.